FLAC .zip: 1886 mb | MP3 .zip: 1614 mb

It's All Meat - It's All Meat

  • Singer: It's All Meat
  • Title: It's All Meat
  • Category: Rock
  • Info: Label: Not On Label ‎– ELS-374
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
    Country: Europe
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes 369


A1 You Don't Notice The Time You Waste
A2 Make Some Use Of Your Friends
A3 Crying Into The Deep Lake
A4 Roll My Own
B1 Self-Confessed Lover
B2 If Only
B3 You Brought Me Back To My Senses
B4 Sunday Love
B5 Feel It


  • Bass – Rick Aston
  • Drums – Rick McKim
  • Guitar – Norm White, Wayne Roworth
  • Keyboards – Jed MacKay
  • Producer – Bill Misener
  • Technician – Alan May, Hayward Parrot*
  • Written-By – Jed MacKay, Rick McKim


This is another inofficial release from approximately 1987, manufactured at Hungaroton in Hungary. While the inital version housed in a gatefold cover, this is just a single cover.

Includes a DINA4 xerox with rough image of the band, the small discography, and the limited edition numbers of the 340 copies.
Furthermore it denotes: Contains as an extra the better side of their first 45 called 'Feel It'.

Category appears on labels and on spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ELS 374 A 1
  • Matrix / Runout: ELS 374 B 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ELS-374 It's All Meat It's All Meat ‎(LP, Album) Columbia ELS-374 Canada 1970
HCD02 It's All Meat It's All Meat ‎(CD, Comp, RM) Hallucinations HCD02 US 2000
GTR136 It's All Meat It's All Meat ‎(LP, RE) Green Tree Records GTR136 Germany 2010
GTR 131 It's All Meat It's All Meat ‎(CD, Album, RM, RE, Dig) Green Tree Records GTR 131 Germany 2009
VOID 18 It's All Meat It's All Meat ‎(LP, Album, RE + 7", Ora) Void Records VOID 18 US 1999


Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018