FLAC .zip: 1795 mb | MP3 .zip: 1540 mb

Moonsorrow - V: Hävitetty

  • Singer: Moonsorrow
  • Title: V: Hävitetty
  • Category: Rock
  • Info: Label: Фоно ‎– FO641CD
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: 2007
    Category: Rock
    Style: Folk Rock, Black Metal
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes 431

Download links

Moonsorrow - V: Hävitetty
MP3 album ZIP archive

1540 downloads at 29 mb/s

Moonsorrow - V: Hävitetty
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1795 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jäästä Syntynyt / Varjojen Virta 30:10
2 Tuleen Ajettu Maa
Lyrics By, Other [Translations By] – Thomas Väänänen

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ООО "Фоно"
  • Copyright (c) – Spin-Farm Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Spinefarm Records
  • Pressed By – ЗАО «Инновационные Технологии»


  • Artwork [Cover Art And Layout] – Travis Smith
  • Choir [The Valhalla Choral Ensemble] – Janne Perttilä, Jukka Varmo
  • Drums, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar [12-stringed], Mandolin, Backing Vocals, Choir [The Valhalla Choral Ensemble] – Marko Tarvonen
  • Guitar [Lead And Rhythm], Backing Vocals, Choir [The Valhalla Choral Ensemble] – Mitja Harvilahti
  • Guitar [Lead And Rhythm], Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar [6-stringed], Accordion, Jew's Harp [Mouth Harp], Backing Vocals, Choir [The Valhalla Choral Ensemble], Recorded By [Additional Sound Effects], Edited By [Additional Sound Effects], Mixed By – Henri Sorvali
  • Keyboards, Choir [The Valhalla Choral Ensemble] – Markus Eurén
  • Lead Vocals [Additional], Backing Vocals – Thomas Väänänen
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Bass, Bass [Fretless], Choir [The Valhalla Choral Ensemble] – Ville Sorvali
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Mixed By – Ahti Kortelainen
  • Music By, Arranged By, Lyrics By, Other [Translations By] – Moonsorrow
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – Tanja Ahtila
  • Producer – Henri "Lumikola" Sorvali*
  • Recorded By – Ahti "Mutta sehän on vain basso" Kortelainen*


Alternative title: "Viides Luku - Hävitetty". In the booklet, English translations are given for all the lyrics.
The album is called "Chapter Five - Ravaged".
Track 1 is called "Born Of Ice / Stream Of Shadows". Track 2 is called "A Land Driven Into The Fire".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LC77

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NAULA 079, 170949-7 Moonsorrow V: Hävitetty ‎(CD, Album) Spikefarm Records, Spikefarm Records NAULA 079, 170949-7 Finland 2007
BLOOD-066R Moonsorrow V: Hävitetty ‎(2xLP, Album, RM, RP) Blood Music BLOOD-066R Finland 2017
DRAKKAR 133 Moonsorrow Viides Luku - Hävitetty ‎(CD, Album, RE) Drakkar Records DRAKKAR 133 Germany 2008
BLOOD-066 Moonsorrow V: Hävitetty ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Whi) Blood Music BLOOD-066 Finland 2014
NAULA-079 170949-7, 170949-7, PROMO Moonsorrow V: Hävitetty ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Spikefarm Records, Spikefarm Records, Spikefarm Records NAULA-079 170949-7, 170949-7, PROMO Finland 2007


Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018