FLAC .zip: 1511 mb | MP3 .zip: 1300 mb

Tindersticks - Tindersticks

  • Singer: Tindersticks
  • Title: Tindersticks
  • Category: Rock
  • Info: Label: Quicksilver Recording Company Ltd. ‎– 526 303-4
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: Poland
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Rock
    Style: Art Rock
  • Rating: 3.9
  • Votes 520

Download links

Tindersticks - Tindersticks
MP3 album ZIP archive

1300 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tindersticks - Tindersticks
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1511 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 El Diablo En El Ojo
Strings – Ann Louise Child*, Calina De La Mare, Lucy Wilkins, Sarah Wilson
A2 A Night In 6:25
A3 My Sister
Cello – Ben ChappellSaw – Biff Harrisson*Trombone – Mike KearseyVoice [Whisper] – Isobel Monteiro*
A4 Tiny Tears 5:45
A5 Snowy In F# Minor 2:28
A6 Seaweed 5:13
A7 Vertrauen II 3:20
B1 Talk To Me 5:00
B2 No More Affairs 3:49
B3 Singing 0:57
B4 Travelling Light
Vocals [Duet] – Carla Torgerson
B5 Cherry Blossoms 4:20
B6 She's Gone
Strings – Ann Louise Child*, Calina De La Mare, Lucy Wilkins, Sarah Wilson
B7 Mistakes 5:44
B8 Vertrauen III
Saw – Biff Harrisson*
B9 Sleepy Song 4:38

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Conny's Studio
  • Recorded At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Recorded At – Orinoco Studios
  • Mixed At – The Ranch
  • Mixed At – Townhouse 3
  • Manufactured By – TAKT
  • Produced For – PolyGram Polska


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Terry Edwards (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B6, B7)
  • Artwork [Sleeve] – Bartholomew & Windsor
  • Cello – Andrew Skrimshire (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Annabelle Simmons (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Clare Parkholm (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Sarah Wilson (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7)
  • Conductor [Strings] – Rosie Lindsell (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7)
  • Mixed By – Ian Caple, Tindersticks
  • Other [Tindersticks' Outfit] – Thimothy Everest
  • Photography By – Phil Nicholls
  • Recorded By – Ian Caple
  • Trumpet, Saxophone, French Horn – Terry Edwards
  • Viola – Ann Louise Child* (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Hannah Biss (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Kate Fraser (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Maritza Bulcock (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Samie Pullman (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7)
  • Violin – Amanda Westgarth (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Becky Leetch (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Caroline Luckhurst (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Heather Broadbent (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Jeff Moore (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Julie Nicholau (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Kate Mackenzie (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Louise Walters (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Lucy Wilkins (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Suzanna Horne (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Suzannah Marsden (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Tanja Housten (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Vic Evans (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7), Zillah Hawley (tracks: A4, B1, B4, B7)
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Performer – Tindersticks


Recorded at Conny's Studio, Cologne May 9th - 15th & Orinoco, London July 5th - 10th.
Strings recorded at Abbey Road, London July 4th.
Mixed back at the Ranch July 11th - 17th and Townhouse III August 20th - 24th 1994.
Sleepy Song was recorded live on one microphone at Abbey Road on the night of June 30th.
Recorded entirely on 3M 996 at 15 inches per second.

Made in Poland by Takt 181/F

Cover colour looks different than on other releases with a blue hue - therefore might be an unofficial release or a production problem.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 31452 63034 6
  • Label Code: LC5158
  • Rights Society: BIEM ZAIKS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
526 303-2 Tindersticks Tindersticks ‎(CD, Album) This Way Up 526 303-2 UK & Europe 1995
MOVLP712 Tindersticks Tindersticks ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Blu) Music On Vinyl MOVLP712 Europe 2013
314 526 303-2 Tindersticks Tindersticks ‎(CD, Album) London Records 314 526 303-2 US 1995
524133-2 Tindersticks Tindersticks ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd) This Way Up 524133-2 Australia 1995
526 303-1 Tindersticks Tindersticks ‎(2xLP, Album) This Way Up 526 303-1 Europe 1995

Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018