FLAC .zip: 1562 mb | MP3 .zip: 1868 mb

Various - The Blues Volume 1

  • Singer: Various
  • Title: The Blues Volume 1
  • Category: Blues
  • Info: Label: Roots ‎– RTS 113002
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Sampler
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Blues
  • Rating: 3.6
  • Votes 383

Download links

Various - The Blues Volume 1
MP3 album ZIP archive

1868 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - The Blues Volume 1
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1562 downloads at 28 mb/s


A1 Robert Nighthawk Black Angel Blues (Sweet Black Angel) 3:03
A2 Eddie Boyd & His Chess Man 24 Hours 3:24
A3 Big Bill Broonzy Lonesome 2:49
A4 Washboard Sam Diggin' My Potatoes 2:36
A5 Lowell Fulson Reconsider Baby 3:09
A6 Muddy Waters (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man 2:49
B1 Willie Mabon Seventh Son 2:50
B2 Etta James Baby What You Want Me To Do 4:14
B3 Bo Diddley I'm A Man 2:45
B4 J.B. Lenoir Eisenhower Blues 2:51
B5 Sonny Boy Williamson Don't Start Me Talkin' 2:34
B6 Little Walter Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights) 2:48
C1 Howlin' Wolf Smokestack Lightnin' 3:02
C2 Otis Spann I'm Leaving You 2:43
C3 Jimmy Rogers Walking By Myself 2:46
C4 B.B. King Don't Keep Me Waiting 2:13
C5 Elmore James Madison Blues 2:24
C6 Otis Rush So Many Roads, So Many Trains 3:12
D1 Albert King Searchin' For A Woman 3:02
D2 Willie Dixon Walking The Blues 3:03
D3 Buddy Guy My Time After A While 3:12
D4 Koko Taylor Wang Dang Doodle 2:59
D5 Little Milton Stormy Monday 4:22
D6 John Lee Hooker One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer 2:58


Made in E.C.
Digitally transferred from original Chess mono & stereo masters.
Licensed from: Billy Carr Productions/Red Dog Express Inc.
(c)1990 (p)SPA
Edition & Distribution Movieplay SA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RTS 33002 Various The Blues Volume 1 ‎(CD, Album, Comp) Roots RTS 33002 Europe 1990


Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018