FLAC .zip: 1395 mb | MP3 .zip: 1481 mb

Cloud Rat - Moksha

  • Singer: Cloud Rat
  • Title: Moksha
  • Category: Rock
  • Info: Label: Halo Of Flies ‎– HALO52, IFB Records ‎– IFB058
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Red
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Rock
    Style: Grindcore
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes 278

Download links

Cloud Rat - Moksha
MP3 album ZIP archive

1481 downloads at 29 mb/s

Cloud Rat - Moksha
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1395 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cloud Rat Inkblot
A2 Cloud Rat Aroma
A3 Cloud Rat Corner Space
A4 Cloud Rat Olympia
A5 Cloud Rat Peer To Peer
A6 Cloud Rat Windowmaker
A7 Cloud Rat Infinity Chasm
Lyrics By – Rorik*
B1 Cloud Rat Inimitable Sea
B2 Cloud Rat Daunting Daughters
B3 Cloud Rat Caisse
B4 Cloud Rat The Needle And The Damage Done
Written-By – Neil Young
B5 Cloud Rat Vigil
B6 Found Letters Moksha
Guitar, Noises, Producer – Thomas OakleyKeyboards, Guitar, Sampler – Adrian*Written-By – Found Letters

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Archer Record Pressing
  • Recorded At – Kitchel Hotel Of Grindcore & Soy Farts


  • Artwork [Cover, Back Cover, LP Label] – Brian Uhl
  • Artwork [Insert] – Madison*
  • Design, Layout – Rorik*
  • Drums, Electronics – Adrian*
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Rorik*
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Madison*


3rd US pressing on Red vinyl of 300 copies. Also has different cover than the first two pressings. This pressing has folded kraft colored paper and is screen printed.

Recorded at various times in February through November 2012.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: AR-18800-A NRP
  • Matrix / Runout: AR-18800-B NRP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HALO52, IFB058 Cloud Rat Moksha ‎(LP) Halo Of Flies, IFB Records HALO52, IFB058 UK & US 2013
HALO52, IFB058 Cloud Rat Moksha ‎(LP, Album, RP, Pur) Halo Of Flies, IFB Records HALO52, IFB058 US 2016
HALO52, IFB058 Cloud Rat Moksha ‎(LP) Halo Of Flies, IFB Records HALO52, IFB058 US 2015
RWP067, 7DR016 Cloud Rat Moksha ‎(LP) React With Protest, 7 Degrees Records RWP067, 7DR016 Germany 2013
none Cloud Rat Moksha ‎(13xFile, FLAC, 24-) Not On Label none 2013


Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018