FLAC .zip: 1810 mb | MP3 .zip: 1734 mb

B11 - Surf My Spy

  • Singer: B11
  • Title: Surf My Spy
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Info: Label: Boyan Hristov Music ‎– 003
    Type: CD, EP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 09 Dec 2015
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Surf, Space Rock
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes 250

Download links

B11 - Surf My Spy
MP3 album ZIP archive

1734 downloads at 29 mb/s

B11 - Surf My Spy
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1810 downloads at 28 mb/s


1 Space Age Tragedy 3:16
2 Spooky Soca Surf 3:48
3 Surf My Spy 2:40


  • Artwork By – Carlos Valenzuela
  • Bass – Tom Appleman
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar – Boyan Hristov
  • Design – Teodora Hristov
  • Drums – Mike Levesque
  • Mastered By – Scott Craggs
  • Recorded By – John Escobar


"Surf My Spy" is B11's third release.

All original instrumental journey telling the dramatic story of a Space Age spy.

"Space Age Tragedy"​ - This melody will take you to a time when everyday objects were designed as pieces of art. It is another one to add to the "dramatic adventure in 12/8", a B11 specialty.

"Spooky Soca Surf" - a new genre is born! Surf music with a latin flavor girls can strip to! You're welcome! A Halloween favorite as well! Featuring all minor chords for complete spookiness and not a glimpse of hope: you drown in reverb of horror and tremble with fear from the pulsating tremolo. Features an appearance by Satan himself. He deceives with some funky lines at first before revealing what he came for... Luckily our spy has a vehicle at her disposal:

"Surf My Spy" - a rocking surf number. Our spy survived the Space Age Tragedy, beat the crap out of Satan, and surfed free into the cosmos! Hooray!

Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018