FLAC .zip: 1819 mb | MP3 .zip: 1308 mb

Various - Rock for Japan

  • Singer: Various
  • Title: Rock for Japan
  • Category: Rock
  • Info: Label: Aor Heaven ‎– AORH00057
    Type: 2 x CD, Compilation
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes 429

Download links

Various - Rock for Japan
MP3 album ZIP archive

1308 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - Rock for Japan
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1819 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 FM Kissed By An Angel
1-2 Tommy Heart And I Know
1-3 Grand Illusion Yumi’s Eyes
1-4 Harlan Cage Sinner’s Groove
1-5 Fiona Loved Along The Way
1-6 Dan Reed I Don’t Mind
1-7 Tony Harnell One Way Ride
1-8 Grand Design Love Will Shine The Way
1-9 Doogie White, Pontus Norgren Message of Love
Written-By – John Bettis, Jonathan Cain, Neal Schon, Steve Perry
1-10 Oliver Hartmann , Tobias Sammet Brothers
1-11 Brian McDonald In Too Deep
1-12 Shotgun Symphony The One
1-13 Brett Walker Good Enough
1-14 Peter Beckett Too Many Reasons
1-15 Poison Sun Russian Racketeers
1-16 Big Nature, Chandler Mogel One Way Ride
1-17 Legs Diamond Missing A Part
2-1 Soul Doctor You’re All That I Want
2-2 Crown Of Thorns I Won’t Wait
2-3 Harem Scarem Easter
2-4 Robin Beck The One
2-5 Torben Schmidt Run Away
2-6 Mark Spiro Say Your Prayers
2-7 House Of Lords Spirit Of Love
2-8 Mitch Malloy Anything At All
2-9 Dogface Fired
2-10 Kane’d Rock Against The DJ
2-11 Royal Hunt Back To Square One
2-12 M.Ill.Ion What I Want
2-13 Johnny Lima Nowhere Left To Go
2-14 Tommy Denander Where Is The Fire
2-15 Chris Laney Coming Home
2-16 Bulletrain Take Me To The Sun
2-17 Subsignal Wingless

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Aor Heaven
  • Copyright (c) – Aor Heaven
  • Distributed By – Frontiers Records


Disc 1
1. FM: Kissed By an Angel (previously unreleased in Europe)
2. Tommy Heart: And I Know (previously unreleased)
3. Grand Illusion: Yumi’s Eyes (previously unreleased)
4. Harlan Cage: Sinner’s Groove (new recording)
5. Fiona: Loved Along the Way (new recording)
6. Dan Reed: I Don’t Mind (previously unreleased)
7. Tony Harnell: One Way Ride (previously exclusive to a self-released digital-only EP)
8. Grand Design: Love Will Shine the Way (new recording)
9. Doogie White and Pontus Norgren: Message of Love (previously unreleased Journey cover)
10. Hartmann w. Tobias Sammet: Brothers (live version, previously unreleased in Europe)
11. Brian McDonald: In Too Deep (new recording)
12. Shotgun Symphony: The One (new recording)
13. Brett Walker: Good Enough (new recording)
14. Peter Beckett: Too Many Reasons (new recording)
15. Poison Sun: Russian Racketeers (previously unreleased)
16. Big Nature w. Chandler Mogel: One Way Ride (previously unreleased)
17. Legs Diamond: Missing a Part (previously unreleased)
Disc 2
1. Soul Doctor: You’re All That I Want (single remix, previously unreleased)
2. Crown of Thorns: I Won’t Wait (previously exclusive to the Crown Jewels box set)
3. Harem Scarem: Easter (previously unreleased)
4. Robin Beck: The One
5. Torben Schmidt: Run Away (previously unreleased on CD)
6. Mark Spiro: Say Your Prayers (previously unreleased)
7. House of Lords: Spirit of Love
8. Mitch Malloy: Anything at All (previously unreleased live version)
9. Dogface: Fired (previously unreleased)
10. Kane’d: Rock Against the DJ (previously unreleased)
11. Royal Hunt: Back To Square One (previously unreleased live version)
12. M.ILL.ION: What I Want (previously unreleased)
13. Johnny Lima: Nowhere Left To Go (previously unreleased)
14. Tommy Denander: Where Is the Fire (previously unreleased)
15. Chris Laney: Coming Home (previously unreleased)
16. Bulletrain: Take Me to the Sun (previously unreleased on CD)
17. Subsignal: Wingless (previously unreleased demo version)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 046661 226522


Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018