FLAC .zip: 1267 mb | MP3 .zip: 1439 mb

John Klemmer - Touch

  • Singer: John Klemmer
  • Title: Touch
  • Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
  • Info: Label: MCA Records ‎– MCA-37152
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
    Style: Soul-Jazz, Smooth Jazz
  • Rating: 5.0
  • Votes 500

Download links

John Klemmer - Touch
MP3 album ZIP archive

1439 downloads at 29 mb/s

John Klemmer - Touch
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1267 downloads at 28 mb/s


A1 Touch 6:46
A2 Glass Dolphins 3:25
A3 Waterwheels 7:09
A4 Free Fall Lover 6:46
B1 Sleeping Eyes 6:53
B2 Body Pulse 5:26
B3 Tone Row Weaver 7:58
B4 Walk With Me My Love And Dream 4:00

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – MCA Records (Canada)
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – MCA Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – MCA Pressing Plant, Gloversville
  • Published By – Remohj Music
  • Recorded At – Mama Jo's
  • Mixed At – Mama Jo's
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab


  • Acoustic Guitar – Larry Charlton* (tracks: A1, B1), Mitch Holder (tracks: B3)
  • Drums – John Guerin (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B3)
  • Effects [Echoplex] – John Klemmer (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B3)
  • Electric Bass – Chuck Domanico (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B3), Chuck Rainey (tracks: A3)
  • Electric Guitar – Mitch Holder (tracks: B2)
  • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Dave Grusin (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B3), Doerge Guke* (tracks: A3), John Klemmer (tracks: B4)
  • Engineer – Bill Taylor
  • Flute – John Klemmer (tracks: A1, B1, B2, B4)
  • Management – Bill Siddons
  • Narrator [Vocal Narration] – John Klemmer (tracks: B4)
  • Percussion – Emil Richards (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2), Joe Porcaro (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B3)
  • Photography By, Design – Norman Seeff
  • Producer – John Klemmer, Stephan Goldman
  • Tenor Saxophone – John Klemmer (tracks: A1 to B3)
  • Twelve-String Guitar – Mitch Holder (tracks: A3)
  • Vocals – David Batteau (tracks: A4, B3)
  • Written-By, Composed By, Arranged By – John Klemmer


On front cover:
Specially Priced
$uper $tars at $uper $avings
MCA Records ©1981 MCA Records, Inc.

On back cover:
All songs written by John Klemmer and published by Remohj Music (BMI)
Recorded and mixed at Mama Jo's, North Hollywood, California, July and August, 1975
Mastering: The Mastering Lab, Inc.
Music Composed, Arranged and Designed by John Klemmer
℗1975 MCA Records, Inc. ©1975 MCA Records, Inc.

On labels:
All songs written by John Klemmer (BMI)
℗1975 MCA Records, Inc.
Previously Released As MAB 922
©1980 MCA Records, Inc. Manufactured by MCA Records (Canada) 2450 Victoria Pk. Ave., Willowdale, Ont.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (text): 07674-17152-1
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (A etch, ⧈-G-⧈ stamp): MCA-37152-A AB-922-A-MCA-G ① ⧈-G-⧈ M̶C̶A̶-̶9̶2̶2̶-̶A̶
  • Matrix / Runout (B etch, ⧈-G-⧈ stamp): AB-922-B-MCA-G ① M̶C̶A̶-̶9̶2̶2̶-̶B̶ MCA-37152-B ⧈-G-⧈ 4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ABCD-922 John Klemmer Touch ‎(LP, Album) ABC Records ABCD-922 US 1975
MCAC-37152 John Klemmer Touch ‎(Cass) MCA Records MCAC-37152 US 1980
ABCD-922 John Klemmer Touch ‎(LP, Album, RP) MCA Records ABCD-922 US 1977
9022-922 John Klemmer Touch ‎(LP, Album) ABC Records 9022-922 Canada 1975
ABCL 0192 John Klemmer Touch ‎(LP, Album) ABC Records ABCL 0192 South Africa 1975

Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018