FLAC .zip: 1567 mb | MP3 .zip: 1388 mb

Various - Rock Era Love Songs

  • Singer: Various
  • Title: Rock Era Love Songs
  • Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
  • Info: Label: Wisepack Ltd. ‎– LECD 407
    Series: Rock Era –
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
    Style: Pop Rock, Soul
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes 286


1 Mary Wells My Guy
2 The Merseybeats I Think Of You
3 Freddie & The Dreamers You Were Made For Me
4 Drifters* Saturday Night At The Movies
5 Gladys Knight One More Lonely Night
6 Percy Sledge Bring It On Home To Me
7 Barbara Lewis Baby I'm Yours
8 P.J. Proby Maria
9 The Diamonds Little Darlin
10 Clarence "Frogman" Henry Ain't Got No Home
11 The Dixie Cups People Say
12 Mary Wells The One Who Really Loves You
13 The Caravelles You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry
14 Gloria Gaynor Every Time You Go Away
15 The Shirrelles* Dedicated To The One I Love
16 Neil Sedaka God Bless Joanna
17 Bobby Rydell Kissin Time
18 Roger Miller With Pen In Hand
19 Mary Wells Two Lovers
20 The Fleetwoods Come Softly To Me
21 Timi Yuro All Alone Am I
22 Gloria Gaynor I Want To Know What Love Is
23 The Vogues Turn Around And Look At Me
24 Jack Scott My True Love
25 Martha Reeves In The Midnight Hour

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5018482400725

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LECD 407 Various Rock Era - Love Songs ‎(CD, Comp) Wisepack Ltd. LECD 407 Sweden 1991

Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018