FLAC .zip: 1721 mb | MP3 .zip: 1836 mb

Motorpsycho - Demon Box

  • Singer: Motorpsycho
  • Title: Demon Box
  • Category: Rock
  • Info: Label: Rune Arkiv ‎– RALP312
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Transparent
    Country: Norway
    Date of released: 05 Dec 2014
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Noise, Prog Rock, Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Hard Rock, Experimental
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes 251

Download links

Motorpsycho - Demon Box
MP3 album ZIP archive

1836 downloads at 29 mb/s

Motorpsycho - Demon Box
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1721 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Waiting For The One
Written-By – Sæther*
A2 Nothing To Say
Written-By – Sæther*
A3 Feedtime
Written-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Gebhardt*
A4 Gutwrench
Written-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Gebhardt*
A5 Sunchild
Written-By – Sæther*
B1 Mountain
Written-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Sten*, Gebhardt*, Lien*
B2 Tuesday Morning
Written-By – Sæther*, Ryan*
B3 All Is Loneliness
Written-By – Moondog
C1 Come On In
Written-By – Sæther*
C2 Step Inside Again
Written-By – Sæther*
C3 Demon Box
Written-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Sten*, Gebhardt*
D1 Babylon & Mr Who
Written-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Gebhardt*
D2 Junior
Written-By – Sæther*
D3 Plan #1
Written-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Burt*
D4 Sheer Profoundity
Written-By – Sæther*, Ryan*, Gebhardt*
D5 The One Who Went Away
Written-By – Sæther*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Brygga Studio
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rune Grammofon
  • Copyright (c) – Rune Grammofon
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Voices Of Wonder
  • Copyright (c) – Voices Of Wonder
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motorpsycho
  • Copyright (c) – Motorpsycho


  • Artwork [Cover Concept] – Wizz Art
  • Artwork [Supersonic Scientist Drawing] – Kim Hiorthøy
  • Mastered By – Audun Strype
  • Narrator – Matt Burt
  • Performer – Bent*, Snah*, Gebhardt*
  • Photography By [Gatefold Photo] – Ragnar Wold
  • Producer – Motorpsycho
  • Producer, Noises [Noise Generation], Effects [Audio Virus] – Deathprod
  • Recorded By – Helge Sten
  • Recorded By, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Lars Lien
  • Sitar [Coral Electric] – Vegar Moen


©&℗ 1993/2014
Rune Grammofon
Voices of Wonder

Recorded at Brygga Studios, December 1992. Mastered at Stryke Audio.

Tracks A4, B1 and D1 are vinyl only tracks. A shorter version of track D1 called "Babylon" appears on the CD version of the album. Track B1 was later released on CD as the title track of the Mountain EP.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve. 180 gram clear transparent vinyl.

Limited to 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7033660003121
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): J= BE67883-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BE67883-01 B1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BE67883-02 C1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): BE67883-02 D! MK

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VOW 030 Motorpsycho Demon Box ‎(2xLP, Album) Voices Of Wonder VOW 030 Norway 1993
VOW 030 C Motorpsycho Demon Box ‎(CD, Album) Voices Of Wonder VOW 030 C Norway 1993
RACD112 Motorpsycho Demon Box ‎(4xCD, Album, Comp, RM + DVD-V + Box) Rune Grammofon RACD112 Europe 2014
VOW 030C, VOW 030 C Motorpsycho Demon Box ‎(CD, Album) Voices Of Wonder, Voices Of Wonder VOW 030C, VOW 030 C Norway 1993
VOW030 Motorpsycho Demon Box ‎(2xLP, Album, 1st) Voices Of Wonder VOW030 Norway 1993


Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018