FLAC .zip: 1648 mb | MP3 .zip: 1717 mb

Dolly Parton - Rainbow

  • Singer: Dolly Parton
  • Title: Rainbow
  • Category: Rock
  • Info: Label: CBS ‎– CS-10.591
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Venezuela
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Rock
    Style: Country Rock
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes 349

Download links

Dolly Parton - Rainbow
MP3 album ZIP archive

1717 downloads at 29 mb/s

Dolly Parton - Rainbow
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1648 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The River Unbroken
Acoustic Guitar – Waddy WachtelBacking Vocals – Dolly Parton, Julia Waters, Maxine Waters, Richard DennisonElectric Guitar [Slide] – Kevin DukesWritten By – D. Batteau , D. Brown
A2 I Know You By Heart
Drum Programming [Drum Overdub] – Craig Kampf*Harmonica [Chromatic] – Hammer SmithSynthesizer [Organ] – Bill CuomoVocals [Duet] – Smokey RobinsonWritten By – G. Merrill , S. Rubicam , D. Pitchford
A3 Dump The Dude
Backing Vocals – Carmen Twilley*, Julia Waters, Maxine WatersKeyboards – Steve GoldsteinWritten By – S. Dorff , A. Rich
A4 Red Hot Screaming Love (Live)
Acoustic Guitar [12-string] – Danny KortchmarBacking Vocals – Julia Waters, Maxine Waters, Mike Chapman, Richard DennisonDrums, Percussion – Jim KeltnerElectric Guitar [Slide] – Rick VitoPiano [Acoustic] – Steve GoldsteinWritten By – M. Chapman
A5 Make Love Work
Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – David CampbellBacking Vocals – Julia Waters, Maxine Waters, Richard DennisonPiano [Acoustic] – Steve GoldsteinRecorded By [Strings] – Allen SidesWritten By – E. Kaz
B1 Everyday Hero
Backing Vocals – Blaise Tosti, Carmen Twilley*, Julia Waters, Maxine Waters, Richard DennisonDrum Programming [Drum Overdub] – Craig Kampf*Electric Guitar [Solo] – Waddy WachtelWritten By – B. Tosti , R. O'Hearn
B2 Two Lovers
Backing Vocals – Anita Ball, Richard Dennison, Waddy WachtelWritten By – W. Robinson
B3 Could I Have Your Autograph
Backing Vocals – Carmen Twilley*, Julia Waters, Maxine WatersBanjo [Electric] – Buck TrentElectric Bass – Abraham LaborielWritten By – D. Parton
B4 Savin' It For You
Backing Vocals – Anita Ball, Richard DennisonViolin – Bobby BruceWritten By – D. Fekaris , D. Loeb
B5 More Than I Can Say
Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor [Orchestra] – David CampbellHarpsichord – Patricia MabeeLeader [Concertmaster] – Sid PageRecorded By [Orchestra] – Allen SidesWritten By – D. Parton

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – CBS/Columbia C.A.


  • Arranged By – Dolly Parton, Steve Goldstein
  • Art Direction – Tony Lane, Nancy Donald*
  • Bass – Bob Glaub (tracks: A1), Lee Sklar* (tracks: A2, A4, A5)
  • Drum Programming – Craig Kampf* (tracks: A3, A5, B2 to B4), John Vigran (tracks: A1, A2), Steve Goldstein (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4)
  • Electric Guitar – Dan Huff* (tracks: A2, B3), Kevin Dukes (tracks: A1), Mike Landau* (tracks: A3), Waddy Wachtel (tracks: A4, B1, B4)
  • Executive Producer – Dolly Parton
  • Guitar [Midi Pedal Steel] – Al Perkins (tracks: A5 to B4)
  • Harmony Vocals – Dolly Parton (tracks: A1, A5, B2, B4)
  • Photography By – Annie Leibovitz, Raul Vega
  • Producer – Steve Goldstein
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Bob Loftus, Brett Swain, Brian Scheuble, Rail Rogut
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Richard Bosworth
  • Saxophone – Tom Scott (tracks: A3, A5, B2)
  • Synthesizer – Bill Cuomo (tracks: A4), Robert O'Hearn (tracks: B1), Steve Goldstein (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B4)
  • Synthesizer [Bass] – Steve Goldstein (tracks: A3, B1, B2, B4)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
460451 1 Dolly Parton Rainbow ‎(LP, Album) CBS 460451 1 Europe 1987
FCT 40968 Dolly Parton Rainbow ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Columbia FCT 40968 Canada 1987
460451 1 Dolly Parton Rainbow ‎(LP, Album) CBS 460451 1 UK 1987
CK 40968 Dolly Parton Rainbow ‎(CD, Album) Columbia CK 40968 USA & Canada 1987
CBS 460451 1 Dolly Parton Rainbow ‎(LP, Album) CBS, Suzy CBS 460451 1 Yugoslavia 1988

Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018