FLAC .zip: 1439 mb | MP3 .zip: 1441 mb

Bacalao Men - Sabaneando

  • Singer: Bacalao Men
  • Title: Sabaneando
  • Category: Jazz, Rock, Latin, Funk / Soul
  • Info: Label: Estereobata ‎– 884501525220, Pilla Records ‎– PIL 017 BLM
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Venezuela
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Jazz, Rock, Latin, Funk / Soul
  • Rating: 4.9
  • Votes 372

Download links

Bacalao Men - Sabaneando
MP3 album ZIP archive

1441 downloads at 29 mb/s

Bacalao Men - Sabaneando
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1439 downloads at 28 mb/s


1 Bacalao Men 6 Patas 4:12
2 Bacalao Men Son Caracol 2:41
3 Bacalao Men El Detective 4:38
4 Bacalao Men featuring El Nigga Sabaneando 3:29
5 Bacalao Men #7 4:26
6 Bacalao Men Cometas 4:17
7 Bacalao Men Yoconda 4:42
8 Bacalao Men En clave morse pana mio 1:58
9 Bacalao Men El Pendulo 5:14
10 Bacalao Men Dominai 2:57
11 Bacalao Men Esoterico 5:25
12 Bacalao Men Chucho Alquitran 4:11

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Sacven – FD2520101084
  • Manufactured By – Disc Makers – MVD5433


In its third album, Sabaneando, Bacalao Men continued to meander the streets of Afrolatinville, peppering in sharp electric textures. It’s important to point out the importance of Gustavo Guerrero’s guitar, which allowed us to listen to the inseparable link between Arsenio Rodriguez and Pete Townshend, as a powerful gust of wind, trombone and sax, and through these melodies allowed the band to teletransport the listeners to a groovy and bizarre futuristic salsa planet from the 70’s.

This album, also recorded in Caracas between 2008 and 2010 by the independent label Pilla Records consists of twelve tracks of songo, salsa, funk, hip hop and bolero. Its first single, Sabaneando, is a hip-hoppish funk,mixed with bugalu, featuring El Nigga Sibilino. Cometas, is a retro salsa with a 70’s Fania twist and idealistic lyrics on romance – It was in Venezuela and Colombia’s top lists for over six months, particularly in Cali, recognized internationally as the capital of salsa.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884501525220
  • Other (Deposito legal): FD2520101084
  • Matrix / Runout: MVD5433

Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018