FLAC .zip: 1826 mb | MP3 .zip: 1279 mb

Doctor Explosion - El Loco Mundo De Los Jovenes

  • Singer: Doctor Explosion
  • Title: El Loco Mundo De Los Jovenes
  • Category: Rock
  • Info: Label: Subterfuge Records ‎– 21-049 L.P.
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes 383

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Basura!
Written-By – Jorge Muñoz-Cobo
A2 Eres Feo, Chaval
Adapted By – Jorge Muñoz-CoboWritten-By – Bright*
A3 Rompi La Television
Tambourine – Bruce BrandWritten-By – Jorge Muñoz-Cobo
A4 Garden Of My Mind
Written-By – Micky Finn*
A5 I Really Don't Care
Written-By – Félix A. Domínguez, Jorge Muñoz-Cobo
A6 Free Your Troubled Mind
Written-By – Jorge Muñoz-Cobo
A7 Breakin' The Wave!
Written-By – Jorge Muñoz-Cobo
B1 Hey, Little Girl
Written-By – Jorge Muñoz-Cobo
B2 Someday
Written-By – Jorge Muñoz-Cobo
B3 Surf'n'Shake
Backing Vocals – Thee HeadcoateesWritten-By – Jorge Muñoz-Cobo
B4 Peep Show Baby
Vocals – Holly GolightlyWritten-By – Jorge Muñoz-Cobo
B5 Vivir Sin Ti
Written-By – Salvajes*
B6 Let Yourself Go
Backing Vocals – Thee HeadcoateesWritten-By – The Music Explosion
B7 Come Back
Written-By – Jorge Muñoz-Cobo

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Tecnodisco, S.A.
  • Recorded At – Toe Rag Studios
  • Mixed At – Toe Rag Studios
  • Printed By – Offset ALG, S.A.


  • Bass, Organ [Hammond], Piano [Wurlitzer] – Félix*
  • Design – Pablo De La Cruz
  • Drums, Maracas – Álvaro*
  • Engineer – Ed "Grasshopper" Deegan*, Liam "LSD" Watson*
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Vocals, Tambourine – Jorge*
  • Photography By – Guillermo Álvarez
  • Producer – Bruce Brand, Dr. Explosion*


Recorded and Mixed at "Toe Rag Vintage Studios", September 12-19 1994

Use Pussytex Cleaning Material

Track B7 on Stereo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Stamped): 21049-A0
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Stamped): 21049-B0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
21049 CD, Z1-049-CD Doctor Explosion El Loco Mundo De Los Jovenes ‎(CD, Album, Mono) Subterfuge Records, Subterfuge Records 21049 CD, Z1-049-CD Spain 1994
DI LP 009, Doctor Explosion The Crazy World Of Youngs ‎(LP, Mono, Album) Dig! Records, Subterfuge Records DI LP 009, France 1995


Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018