FLAC .zip: 1494 mb | MP3 .zip: 1255 mb

Die Beleidiger - Remix EP

  • Singer: Die Beleidiger
  • Title: Remix EP
  • Category: Hip hop
  • Info: Label: ENTBS ‎– ent lp 015
    Type: Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 09 Jul 2010
    Category: Hip Hop
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes 409

Download links

Die Beleidiger - Remix EP
MP3 album ZIP archive

1255 downloads at 29 mb/s

Die Beleidiger - Remix EP
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1494 downloads at 28 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Schlangensindgesprächig (Stieber Remix)
Remix – Stieber*
A2 Frischdrucketikette (Glammerlicious Remix)
Remix – Glammerlicious
A3 Beatsundreime (DJ Funky Chris & Klangfundamentalist Remix)
Remix – DJ Funky Chris*, Klangfundamentalist
A4 Fickificki (Noy Remix)
Remix – Noy*
A5 Frischdrucketikette (Chlodwigplatz Puetz Money Remix)
Remix – Chlodwigplatz Puetz Money*
B1 Schlangensindgesprächig (Original Hulk Hodn Mix)
Remix – Hulk Hodn
B2 Schlangensindgesprächig (Instrumental) (Stieber Remix)
Remix – Stieber*
B3 Frischdrucketikette (Instrumental) (Glammerlicious Remix)
Remix – Glammerlicious
B4 Beatsundreime (Instrumental) (DJ Funky Chris & Klangfundamentalist Remix)
Remix – DJ Funky Chris*, Klangfundamentalist
B5 Fickificki (Instrumental) (Noy Remix)
Remix – Noy*
B6 Frischdrucketikette (Instrumental) (Chlodwigplatz Puetz Money Remix)
Remix – ´Chlodwigplatz Puetz Money*
B7 Schlangensindgesprächig (Instrumental) (Original Hulk Hodn Remix)
Remix – Hulk Hodn

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – ENTBS
  • Manufactured By – ENTBS
  • Marketed By – ENTBS
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 88160E
  • Mastered At – DMDK Studio
  • Recorded At – 58Beats Studio
  • Mixed At – 58Beats Studio
  • Produced At – Noyland Studio
  • Recorded At – Noyland Studio
  • Recorded At – DMDK Studio
  • Produced At – Hodnsack
  • Recorded At – Hodnsack


  • Artwork – Dizkid, Romeo Jesus
  • Bass, Percussion, Flute, Horns – G.O.M.B. (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Graphics – Dizkid
  • Mastered By – Romeo Jesus
  • Mixed By – Glam* (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Photography By – Romeo Jesus
  • Producer – Chlodwigplatz Pütz Money* (tracks: A5, B6), DJ Funky Chris* (tracks: A3, B4), Hulk Hodn (tracks: B1, B7), Klangfundamentalist (tracks: A3, B4), Herr Martin Stieber* (tracks: A1, B2), Mr. Mar (tracks: A1, B2), Noyland (tracks: A4, B5)
  • Producer [Beats] – Glam* (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Rap – Retrogott, Sylabil Spill
  • Recorded By – Glam* (tracks: A2, B3), Hulk Hodn (tracks: B1, B7)
  • Scratches [Cuts] – DJ Funky Chris* (tracks: A3)
  • Scratches [Extra Cuts] – Special T* (tracks: A1, B2)


Limited edition of 500 copies.

A2, B3 recorded and mixed at 58Beats Studio @ Die Färberei, München 2010
A4, B5 produced and recorded at Noyland Studio, Köln
A5, B6 recorded at DMDK Studio, Koeln-Suedstadt
B1, B7 produced and recorded at Hodnsack
Mastered at DMDK Studio, Köln-Südstadt

Producer for track A1 & B2 is credited as "Mr. Mar aka Herr Martin Stieber" on the release.
Producer [Beats] for track A2 & A3 is credited as "Glam (Main Concept)" on the release.

Artist "Dizkid" is credited as "Dizkid (WWW.DIZKID.DE)" on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side 1): 88160E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side 2): 88160E2/B


Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018