FLAC .zip: 1621 mb | MP3 .zip: 1291 mb

Idea Fire Company - The Fourth Dimension Is Money

  • Singer: Idea Fire Company
  • Title: The Fourth Dimension Is Money
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Info: Label: Swill Radio ‎– Swill Radio 011
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Avantgarde, Experimental
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes 485

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Wheelhouse Pt 1
Synthesizer – Karla Borecky
A2 The Wheelhouse Pt 2
Bass, Tape – Scott FoustHarp [Irish] – Karla Borecky
A3 The Wheelhouse Pt 3
Synthesizer – Scott Foust
A4 The Wheelhouse Pt 4
Bass, Tape – Scott FoustKeyboards, Performer [Unit 1512 Drum Corps] – Karla BoreckyPerformer [Unit 1512 Drum Corps] – Dr. Stephen Antinoro, Greg Rich, Mike Popovich
B1 The Wheelhouse Pt 5
Synthesizer – Karla Borecky
B2 The Wheelhouse Pt 6
Performer [1512 Club Wind Ensemble] – Dr. Stephen Antinoro, Dr. Gloria Borecky*, Greg Rich, Karen Popovich, Karla Borecky, Mike PopovichTape, Directed By – Scott Foust
B3 The Wheelhouse Pt 7
Guitar, Tape – Scott FoustKeyboards, Tape – Karla BoreckyPercussion, Electronics – Mike Popovich
B4 The Wheelhouse Pt 8
Bass, Performer [1512 Club Wind Ensemble], Directed By – Mike PopovichGuitar, Instruments [Gumophone], Tape, Directed By – Scott FoustPerformer [1512 Club Wind Ensemble] – Dr. Gloria Borecky*, Greg Rich, Karen Popovich, Karla BoreckyPerformer [1512 Club Wind Ensemble], Directed By – Dr. Stephen Antinoro
C1 Hail Gone... Birds Now
Keyboards – Karla Borecky
C2 Ether
Keyboards, Voice – Karla BoreckySynthesizer – Scott Foust
D1 The Body Politic
Synthesizer – Karla BoreckySynthesizer, Tape – Scott Foust
D2 Zero For Rothlaub
Synthesizer, Guitar, Tape – Scott FoustXylophone, Harp [Irish], Guitar – Karla Borecky
D3 The Future Is Now The Past
Guitar, Tape – Scott FoustLyrics By [Text] – Guy DebordPercussion – Karla BoreckyTape – Greg RichVoice – Kylie Petrovich

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Aligned Audio


  • Cover – Karla Borecky, Lisa DeCarolis
  • Producer – Idea Fire Company


Text in 'The Future Is Now The Past' from 'Society Of The Spectacle' by Guy Debord. Dedicated to Guy Debord (1931-1994).

All music recorded 1992-1994.

Edition of 1000 with hand-made front cover, 8 page booklet and poly inner-sleeves.

Each cover has a different banknote stuck to the cover. Some copies also come with an addendum apologising for the quality of the pressing and complaining about the shoddy service received from their pressing plant.


Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018