FLAC .zip: 1247 mb | MP3 .zip: 1358 mb

Modern Baseball - Holy Ghost

  • Singer: Modern Baseball
  • Title: Holy Ghost
  • Category: Rock
  • Info: Label: Big Scary Monsters ‎– BSM184V, Run For Cover Records ‎– RFC152
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue With Yellow Splatter
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 13 May 2016
    Category: Rock
    Style: Pop Punk, Indie Rock
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes 404

Download links

Modern Baseball - Holy Ghost
MP3 album ZIP archive

1358 downloads at 29 mb/s

Modern Baseball - Holy Ghost
FLAC/APE album ZIP archive

1247 downloads at 28 mb/s


Side "J"
A1 Holy Ghost 1:01
A2 Wedding Singer 2:48
A3 Note To Self 3:49
A4 Mass 1:45
A5 Everyday 3:04
A6 Hiding 3:45
Side "B"
B1 Coding These To Lukens 1:29
B2 Breathing In Stereo 1:43
B3 Apple Cider, I Don't Mind 1:57
B4 What If… 2:07
B5 Just Another Face 3:57
B6 Untitled, Bonus Track

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Run For Cover Records
  • Licensed To – Big Scary Monsters Recording Company
  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 140554E
  • Produced At – The Headroom
  • Engineered At – The Headroom
  • Mixed At – Miner Street Recordings


  • Band [Modern Baseball] – Brendan Lukens, Ian Farmer, Jacob Ewald, Sean Huber
  • Edited By – Kyle Pulley
  • Layout – Isabel Imperatore
  • Mastered By – Ryan Schwabe
  • Mixed By – Jonathan Low
  • Photography By [Photos] – Jessica Flynn
  • Producer, Engineer – Joe Reinhart
  • Technician [Drums Technician] – Mark Quinlan
  • Technician [Studio Assistant] – Drew Taurisano, Shane Woods
  • Written-By – Modern Baseball


UK indie stores exclusive Blue w/ Yellow Splatter.

Comes in a gatefold sleeve and issued with a printed inner sleeve and download code.

Recorded, mixed and mastered in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
Produced and engineered at The Headroom.
Mixed at Miner Street Recordings.

© 2016 Run For Cover Records. Under exclusive license in Europe to Big Scary Monsters Recording Company.

The sides are titled Side J & Side B after the band member who wrote the lyrics for that side. Side J was written by Jacob Ewald and Side B was written by Brendan Lukens.

Track B6 is not mentioned on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 060366 783257 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5060366783257
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout Side A): PIRATES PRESS - RFC152 A 140554E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout Side B): PIRATES PRESS - RFC152 B 140554E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RFC:152 Modern Baseball Holy Ghost ‎(CD, Album) Run For Cover Records RFC:152 US 2016
BSM184CD Modern Baseball Holy Ghost ‎(CD, Album) Big Scary Monsters BSM184CD Europe 2016
BSM184V, RFC152 Modern Baseball Holy Ghost ‎(LP, Album) Big Scary Monsters, Run For Cover Records BSM184V, RFC152 Europe 2016
RFC:152 Modern Baseball Holy Ghost ‎(LP, Album, Ele) Run For Cover Records RFC:152 US 2016
RFC:152 Modern Baseball Holy Ghost ‎(LP, Album, Ult) Run For Cover Records RFC:152 US 2016


Related Albums and Tracks
Copyrighting © 2018
WOWalbums.com 2018